ARUNA ASAF ALI GOVT. HOSPITAL

INAUGRATION OF WAITING HALL AND ESTABLISHMENT OF JUICE CORNER DATE ON 20/04/2013

BY HON. SH. PRAHALAD SINGH SAWHNEY - CHAIRMAN ROGI KALYAN SAMITI









RACKS, NEWS PAPERS & MAGAZINES



Dr. Surinder Singh Dr. Kiran Katpalia Ms. Saroj Kesar

Sh. P. S. Sawhney Dr. Ashok Jaiswal (Chairman)

Medical Superintendent



Ms. Yogita

Mr. Anil Chaudhary

Dr. Avinash Kumar



ROGI KALYAN SAMITI, AAAGH



Sh. P. S. Sawhney (Chairman)

Dr. Ashok Jaiswal Medical Superintendent



WAITING HALL - INTERIOR



MEMBERS ENJOYING LED TV



CARPET & AIRPORT CHAIRS

(Dr. ASHOK JAISWAL) MEDICAL SUPERINTENDENT